Welcome

This blog will be used to demonstrate my writing ability and advertise me. I also need to practice my skills. Feel free to peruse at your leisure, ask me a question, or send me an RFP (Request for Proposal) or a request for a bid.

I do freelance work for now. I have edited other people’s work for years now. I have edited mostly academic papers (in college), entrance essays and applications, but I have also edited electronic diagrams and a 172 page autobiography for Richard H. Morley.

Freelance services

Email me for a quote warrenbenson06@gmail.com

Comment if you dare ;)

